Vols Coaching Staff

Baseball:

Head Coach- Torrey Duster,  volsbaseball@icloud.com

Boy’s Basketball:

Head Coach- Lakenya Knight, Lakenya.knight@mps.k12.al.us

JV- Suraz Eastes, suraz24@gmail.com

Cheerleading:

Cheer Coach- Anteidra Martin, Anteidra.martin@mps.k12.al.us

Cross Country:

Male- Lakenya Knight, lakenya.jnight@mps.k12.al.us

Female- Britteny Coleman britteny.coleman@mps.k12.al.us

Football:

Head Coach- Rory Bell, Rory.bell@mps.k12.al.us

Assistant Coach- Ronald Adams, Ronald.adams@mps.k12.al.us

Assistant Coach- Carey McKnight,  carey.mcknight@mps.k12.al.us

Assistant Coach-  Micheal McKenney, mikemckenney2@gmail.com

Assistant Coach-  Torrey Duster,  volsbaseball@icloud.com

Assistant Coach-  Ja’Kobe Sanders, jacokesanders@gmail.con

Assistant Coach- Kevin Tarver, userkev5779@gmail.com

Assistant Coach- Jon Edwards

Girls Basketball:

Varsity Head Coach- Charvez Davis, charvez.davis@mps.k12.al.us

JV- LaVarsha Thigpen, jamesethigpen21@gmail.com

Soccer and Tennis:

Female- Britteny Coleman britteny.coleman@mps.k12.al.us

Male- Martravis Gary martravis.gary@mps.k12.al.us

Track and Field:

Male- Carey McKnight carey.mcknight@mps.k12.al.us

Volleyball:

Ashli Thomas,  Ashli.thomas@mps.k12.al.us

Shundasia Brooks, shundasiabrooks5@gmail.com

Wrestling:

Martravis Gary,  martravis.gary@mps.k12.al.us

Athletic Director:

Britteny Coleman, Britteny.coleman@mps.k12.al.us